Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. -  - Podiatrist

Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Hillsborough, South Plainfield, Warren, East Brunswick & Woodbridge, NJ

53 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reynaldo F.
Submitted 02/24/22
I had an appointment at 9:45 AM and did not take long for the doctor to see me. That was no waiting time right after filling up the forms. Staff is friendly and so is Dr. Jordan. You felt comfortable talking to him and in no time my concern was taken care of. Thank you.
Paige M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Amazing provider!!!! Thorough, explains well, age-appropriate, absolutely perfect office visit.
Debra P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Hoachlander and Dr Tharpar are the best. The entire staff is extremely friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone that need a specialist.
Lokender G.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent!
Jodi S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very thorough first consultation with Dr. Thapar Excellent!!
Maryann V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. J. Thapar was very pleasant and took the time to explain my situation. Everyone in the office was pleasant. Highly recommend Dr. Thapar.
Jane H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Staff was friendly and courtesy. Office atmosphere was professional and Dr. Thapar was knowable explained my condition and treatment.
Camille D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Amazing and knowledgeable staff!
Hollis G.
Submitted 08/05/21
I’ve never been to a podiatrist before and wasn’t sure what to expect. Dr. Hoachlander was extremely knowledgeable and solved my issue right away. So lucky to have found a great professional so close to where I live.
Surangi P.
Submitted 07/15/21
I was very happy with the doctor how he addressed my issue. I saw this doctor first time and was very pleased with him. Dr. Thappar and dr. Hoachlander are very good.
Vladimir R.
Submitted 06/29/21
The doctor was very efficient and helpful.
Daniel T.
Submitted 05/07/21
A wonderful experience with everyone just as nice as could be, and it was so sincere! Dr. Hoachlander was extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients!
RAJESH S.
Submitted 04/13/21
No improvement and wastage of time and money.
Nancy G.
Submitted 04/04/21
It was good for my first visit
Tianjiao Y.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Thapar always resolves the problem quickly and painlessly. She is also so understanding!
Cristian L.
Submitted 03/17/21
It was a good experience
Deborah G.
Submitted 03/10/21
My experience with Dr. Thapar and her staff was very positive. I highly recommend her as a doctor. I was thoroughly informed about my procedure. Dr. Thapar called me the evening after the surgery, which I appreciated. The staff makes you feel special from the time you walk into the office. Every phone call has been handled with professionalism. I have asked the staff to fax, complete paperwork and have always been met with a positive response. I thank Dr. Thapar and her staff for their continued support, professionalism and most of all kindness.
Shih-Chan Mark C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Great team in a well-designed facility with on-site X-Ray room. Dr. Hoachlander understands my ankle issues and approaches medicine with natural wellness mindset vs. chemical. Being a runner himself, Dr. Hoachlander can relate to someone who trains regularly.
Neha Banu S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Patel Nicely treated my 6 year old kid . Office staff response is very good !! Much appreciated!
Janis Z.
Submitted 01/22/21
“Great experience! The podiatrist was very professional,kind and informative!!I am Highly satisfied!He Took his time evaluating my condition I definitely recommend him!!