Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. -  - Podiatrist

Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Hillsborough, South Plainfield, Warren, East Brunswick & Woodbridge, NJ

48 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann V.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. J. Thapar was very pleasant and took the time to explain my situation. Everyone in the office was pleasant. Highly recommend Dr. Thapar.
Jane H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Staff was friendly and courtesy. Office atmosphere was professional and Dr. Thapar was knowable explained my condition and treatment.
Camille D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Amazing and knowledgeable staff!
Hollis G.
Submitted 08/05/21
I’ve never been to a podiatrist before and wasn’t sure what to expect. Dr. Hoachlander was extremely knowledgeable and solved my issue right away. So lucky to have found a great professional so close to where I live.
Surangi P.
Submitted 07/15/21
I was very happy with the doctor how he addressed my issue. I saw this doctor first time and was very pleased with him. Dr. Thappar and dr. Hoachlander are very good.
Vladimir R.
Submitted 06/29/21
The doctor was very efficient and helpful.
Daniel T.
Submitted 05/07/21
A wonderful experience with everyone just as nice as could be, and it was so sincere! Dr. Hoachlander was extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients!
RAJESH S.
Submitted 04/13/21
No improvement and wastage of time and money.
Nancy G.
Submitted 04/04/21
It was good for my first visit
Tianjiao Y.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Thapar always resolves the problem quickly and painlessly. She is also so understanding!
Cristian L.
Submitted 03/17/21
It was a good experience
Deborah G.
Submitted 03/10/21
My experience with Dr. Thapar and her staff was very positive. I highly recommend her as a doctor. I was thoroughly informed about my procedure. Dr. Thapar called me the evening after the surgery, which I appreciated. The staff makes you feel special from the time you walk into the office. Every phone call has been handled with professionalism. I have asked the staff to fax, complete paperwork and have always been met with a positive response. I thank Dr. Thapar and her staff for their continued support, professionalism and most of all kindness.
Shih-Chan Mark C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Great team in a well-designed facility with on-site X-Ray room. Dr. Hoachlander understands my ankle issues and approaches medicine with natural wellness mindset vs. chemical. Being a runner himself, Dr. Hoachlander can relate to someone who trains regularly.
Neha Banu S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Patel Nicely treated my 6 year old kid . Office staff response is very good !! Much appreciated!
Janis Z.
Submitted 01/22/21
“Great experience! The podiatrist was very professional,kind and informative!!I am Highly satisfied!He Took his time evaluating my condition I definitely recommend him!!
Robert K.
Submitted 01/15/21
The office as well as staff and the staff is very friendly and efficient. I am always saying in a timely manner and the doctor takes the time to come in and explain to me how I’m doing. Would recommend this office to anyone needing a hematologist.
Ashita P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Thapar and team are always pleasant and professional.
Mario B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Please tell environment , friendly staff
Bruno E.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Thapar is always professional and explains all procedures. Her staff is efficient, professional, helpful and pleasant. They make the visit as easy as possible.
Ed N.
Submitted 11/05/20
Always a pleasure!