Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. -  - Podiatrist

Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Hillsborough, South Plainfield, Warren, East Brunswick & Woodbridge, NJ

42 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel T.
Submitted 05/07/21
A wonderful experience with everyone just as nice as could be, and it was so sincere! Dr. Hoachlander was extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients!
RAJESH S.
Submitted 04/13/21
No improvement and wastage of time and money.
Nancy G.
Submitted 04/04/21
It was good for my first visit
Tianjiao Y.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Thapar always resolves the problem quickly and painlessly. She is also so understanding!
Cristian L.
Submitted 03/17/21
It was a good experience
Deborah G.
Submitted 03/10/21
My experience with Dr. Thapar and her staff was very positive. I highly recommend her as a doctor. I was thoroughly informed about my procedure. Dr. Thapar called me the evening after the surgery, which I appreciated. The staff makes you feel special from the time you walk into the office. Every phone call has been handled with professionalism. I have asked the staff to fax, complete paperwork and have always been met with a positive response. I thank Dr. Thapar and her staff for their continued support, professionalism and most of all kindness.
Shih-Chan Mark C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Great team in a well-designed facility with on-site X-Ray room. Dr. Hoachlander understands my ankle issues and approaches medicine with natural wellness mindset vs. chemical. Being a runner himself, Dr. Hoachlander can relate to someone who trains regularly.
Neha Banu S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Patel Nicely treated my 6 year old kid . Office staff response is very good !! Much appreciated!
Janis Z.
Submitted 01/22/21
“Great experience! The podiatrist was very professional,kind and informative!!I am Highly satisfied!He Took his time evaluating my condition I definitely recommend him!!
Robert K.
Submitted 01/15/21
The office as well as staff and the staff is very friendly and efficient. I am always saying in a timely manner and the doctor takes the time to come in and explain to me how I’m doing. Would recommend this office to anyone needing a hematologist.
Ashita P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Thapar and team are always pleasant and professional.
Mario B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Please tell environment , friendly staff
Bruno E.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Thapar is always professional and explains all procedures. Her staff is efficient, professional, helpful and pleasant. They make the visit as easy as possible.
Ed N.
Submitted 11/05/20
Always a pleasure!
Bharatkumar P.
Submitted 10/17/20
I was pretty satisfied by the services. She is always charming and it was a pleasure to be her patient
Tanya B.
Submitted 10/16/20
I always have an excellent experience whenever I go to the doctor here and the staff is pleasant and friendly in the atmosphere as well thank you so much
Nyheim R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great
Ginny S.
Submitted 09/28/20
i see him every 9 weeks . .
Bruno E.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Thapar and her staff are always professional, kind, and are willing to explain procedures. It's easy to schedule an appointment and wait time is minimal. Dr. Thapar is great.
Sally N.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Patel treated my very painful foot with an easy to use brace, gel and a cortisone shot which didn't hurt at all. Amazing. So happy I went to him for the first time. Also has diabetic shoes.