Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. -  - Podiatrist

Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Hillsborough, South Plainfield, Warren, East Brunswick & Woodbridge, NJ

13 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iris P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Exceptional service!
Ashok K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very professionally done Congratulations on your new nice location
SHARAD P.
Submitted 03/06/20
I’m really happy the way the Doctor is taking care of my daughter’s wart on her feet. Feeling very comfortable with the treatment and care suggested. Thank you so much!
Shirley M.
Submitted 02/28/20
First visit. Doctor was wonderful. Made me feel so comfortable. Staff was great too. I am so glad she was recommended to me. I left her office feeling so much better. I have finally found a great podiatrist!
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 02/27/20
My first visit was very comforting,the staff was very friendly and welcoming, Dr. Thapar was very nice and reassuring in my exam.
Barre M.
Submitted 02/25/20
She is great! Patient. Listens. I went to her back in 2102 and even this many years later, chose her again! :)
Rupal P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Thaper is a very knowledgeable doctor but with that. She is a wonderful person. She is my family and favorite podiatrist. With her beautiful smile, she wipes away most of the pain that you are there for :). Having pleasant and positive attitude is the biggest trait that she has. I love visiting her :)
Rolanda S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Patel is knowledgeable and kind. He made sure I understood the benefits and risk of the medical procedure I was asking about. My mother also goes to Dr. Patel. Her pain level decreased immediately after following his instructions.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 02/04/20
nobody tries harder! he really cares dr. and staff are a pleasure to be around! Been dealing with unhealin wound for quite a while can see the end in sight might have been a lot worse if I didn't have him to help me. BILL HUNT
Veronica C.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very professional and pleasant staff. Great facilities. Had a very positive experience; will definitely use them again in the future when need imaging services and will recommend to others.
Danielle B.
Submitted 12/09/19
The office was really nice, they had support shoes if interested to help your feet. The doctor was warm, patient and had really nice doctor manners. They took the time to listen and was thorough with many suggestions to help manage my plantar fasciitis. I would recommend this group highly
Anthony W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Thapar and her staff are caring, efficient and professional. I highly recommend them.
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Thapar has been my podiatrist for many years. She is the most ethical,professional, and caring physician that I've ever known. I've referred many friends and family to her. All who have become her patient are very happy they chose her as their podiatrist. I have 2 Very Happy feet thanks to her.