How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. -  - Podiatrist

Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Hillsborough, South Plainfield, Warren, East Brunswick & Woodbridge, NJ

28 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bharatkumar P.
Submitted 10/17/20
I was pretty satisfied by the services. She is always charming and it was a pleasure to be her patient
Tanya B.
Submitted 10/16/20
I always have an excellent experience whenever I go to the doctor here and the staff is pleasant and friendly in the atmosphere as well thank you so much
Nyheim R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great
Ginny S.
Submitted 09/28/20
i see him every 9 weeks . .
Bruno E.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Thapar and her staff are always professional, kind, and are willing to explain procedures. It's easy to schedule an appointment and wait time is minimal. Dr. Thapar is great.
Sally N.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Patel treated my very painful foot with an easy to use brace, gel and a cortisone shot which didn't hurt at all. Amazing. So happy I went to him for the first time. Also has diabetic shoes.
Susan W.
Submitted 08/29/20
All good. Just want my door pain to go away! Hopefully getting there!
Susan B.
Submitted 08/23/20
The staff up front were very pleasant and so was the doctor
Sandra S.
Submitted 08/06/20
dr patel is a very competent doctor. staff very efficient.
Josephine S.
Submitted 08/04/20
painless quick in and out Ingrown toe nail
Mohan N.
Submitted 08/02/20
One of the best doctor, pleasant and very little wait
Ed S.
Submitted 07/13/20
I didn’t have to wait, the examination was quick and painless. All my questions were answered in detail.
Rolanda S.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Patel is patient, kind, and knowledgeable. He carefully explained the benefits and risk of surgery. I would definitely return to his office for future care.
Carl E.
Submitted 06/24/20
A very informative experience.
Cristian L.
Submitted 06/16/20
The attention was great
Iris P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Exceptional service!
Ashok K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very professionally done Congratulations on your new nice location
SHARAD P.
Submitted 03/06/20
I’m really happy the way the Doctor is taking care of my daughter’s wart on her feet. Feeling very comfortable with the treatment and care suggested. Thank you so much!
Shirley M.
Submitted 02/28/20
First visit. Doctor was wonderful. Made me feel so comfortable. Staff was great too. I am so glad she was recommended to me. I left her office feeling so much better. I have finally found a great podiatrist!
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 02/27/20
My first visit was very comforting,the staff was very friendly and welcoming, Dr. Thapar was very nice and reassuring in my exam.