Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. -  - Podiatrist

Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J.

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Hillsborough, South Plainfield, Warren, East Brunswick & Woodbridge, NJ

33 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Specialist of N.J. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
Submitted 01/15/21
The office as well as staff and the staff is very friendly and efficient. I am always saying in a timely manner and the doctor takes the time to come in and explain to me how I’m doing. Would recommend this office to anyone needing a hematologist.
Ashita P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Thapar and team are always pleasant and professional.
Mario B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Please tell environment , friendly staff
Bruno E.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Thapar is always professional and explains all procedures. Her staff is efficient, professional, helpful and pleasant. They make the visit as easy as possible.
Ed N.
Submitted 11/05/20
Always a pleasure!
Bharatkumar P.
Submitted 10/17/20
I was pretty satisfied by the services. She is always charming and it was a pleasure to be her patient
Tanya B.
Submitted 10/16/20
I always have an excellent experience whenever I go to the doctor here and the staff is pleasant and friendly in the atmosphere as well thank you so much
Nyheim R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great
Ginny S.
Submitted 09/28/20
i see him every 9 weeks . .
Bruno E.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Thapar and her staff are always professional, kind, and are willing to explain procedures. It's easy to schedule an appointment and wait time is minimal. Dr. Thapar is great.
Sally N.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Patel treated my very painful foot with an easy to use brace, gel and a cortisone shot which didn't hurt at all. Amazing. So happy I went to him for the first time. Also has diabetic shoes.
Susan W.
Submitted 08/29/20
All good. Just want my door pain to go away! Hopefully getting there!
Susan B.
Submitted 08/23/20
The staff up front were very pleasant and so was the doctor
Sandra S.
Submitted 08/06/20
dr patel is a very competent doctor. staff very efficient.
Josephine S.
Submitted 08/04/20
painless quick in and out Ingrown toe nail
Mohan N.
Submitted 08/02/20
One of the best doctor, pleasant and very little wait
Ed S.
Submitted 07/13/20
I didn’t have to wait, the examination was quick and painless. All my questions were answered in detail.
Rolanda S.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Patel is patient, kind, and knowledgeable. He carefully explained the benefits and risk of surgery. I would definitely return to his office for future care.
Carl E.
Submitted 06/24/20
A very informative experience.
Cristian L.
Submitted 06/16/20
The attention was great